Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

Free trial unlicensed

Ask for Help

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 alexetedans1

alexetedans1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 May 2015 - 02:24 PM

I login vidon xbmc my box android but message unlicensed, i trial version expire 1/10/2015, help me
  • drozd likes this

#2 SeeMoreDigital

SeeMoreDigital

    A/V Encoding Guru and Forum Moderator

  • Honorary Closed Tester
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 919 posts
  • LocationNotts, UK
  • Devices:See Signature

Posted 01 May 2015 - 09:05 PM

Please confirm... Which VidOn.me device do you have?

I've been testing hardware media playback devices and software A/V encoders and decoders since 2001 | My Network Layout and A/V Gear | Please post in-accordance with the Forum Rules

I SUPPORT 'FAIR USE'. MY MORALS PREVENT ME FROM HELPING ANYONE WHO OBTAINS COPYRIGHTED CONTENT ILLEGITIMATELY

DEVICE: VidOn Box · SDK 1.4 · VidOn XBMC 1.0.0.0 (Gotham) and VidOn XBMC 15.2.2 (Kodi/Helix) · VMC (VidOn Media Center) 0.0.1.9 (Gotham)

EVERYONE PLEASE NOTE: ALTHOUGH I'M A FORUM MODERATOR, I'M NOT A 'VidOn.me' EMPLOYEE. AND AS SUCH, MY COMMENTS AND OPINIONS ARE MY OWN!


#3 Joe

Joe

    Advanced Member

  • VidOn.me Staff
  • PipPipPip
  • 549 posts
  • LocationBeijing
  • Devices:VidOn Box
  • VidOn XBMC:v 0.0.0.4 Beta
  • VMC:v 0.0.1.6
  • SDK:v 1.2
  • Android Phone:TY K-Touch E88
  • Android Pad:Kindle Fire 1

Posted 04 May 2015 - 02:54 AM

Hey alexetedans1, 

 

I let Wolly know so he can sort it out for you!



#4 alexetedans

alexetedans

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Other
  • Devices:a20 mele a100
  • VidOn XBMC:v 1.1.0.2
  • VMC:Not Specified
  • SDK:v 1.3
  • Android Phone:xt1033

Posted 04 May 2015 - 05:44 PM

resolved I change to old version 1.1.0.2



#5 SeeMoreDigital

SeeMoreDigital

    A/V Encoding Guru and Forum Moderator

  • Honorary Closed Tester
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 919 posts
  • LocationNotts, UK
  • Devices:See Signature

Posted 04 May 2015 - 07:58 PM

Hmmm...

You appear to have (at-least) two VidOn.me forum user accounts which could screw-up your VidOn.me device login. And is a violation of the forum rules!


I've been testing hardware media playback devices and software A/V encoders and decoders since 2001 | My Network Layout and A/V Gear | Please post in-accordance with the Forum Rules

I SUPPORT 'FAIR USE'. MY MORALS PREVENT ME FROM HELPING ANYONE WHO OBTAINS COPYRIGHTED CONTENT ILLEGITIMATELY

DEVICE: VidOn Box · SDK 1.4 · VidOn XBMC 1.0.0.0 (Gotham) and VidOn XBMC 15.2.2 (Kodi/Helix) · VMC (VidOn Media Center) 0.0.1.9 (Gotham)

EVERYONE PLEASE NOTE: ALTHOUGH I'M A FORUM MODERATOR, I'M NOT A 'VidOn.me' EMPLOYEE. AND AS SUCH, MY COMMENTS AND OPINIONS ARE MY OWN!


#6 Wolly Xu

Wolly Xu

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 1792 posts

  • Devices:VidOn Box
  • VidOn XBMC:v 15.2.2, v 14.2.1
  • VMC:v 0.0.1.9
  • SDK:v 1.4

Posted 05 May 2015 - 01:37 AM

Which account would you like to use? I can merge the two accounts. :smile:

We have tested something on your old account due to the "unlicensed" problem, hope you have received our email.



#7 alexetedans1

alexetedans1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 May 2015 - 11:45 AM

i use login alexetedans1, i receive email, thanks


  • Joe likes this





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Ask for Help

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users