Jump to content



Photo

How does one purchase VidOn Membership without VidOn Box?

Ask for Help

  • Please log in to reply
47 replies to this topic

#41 Omaha

Omaha

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 April 2015 - 12:07 PM

How VidOn Membership Free Trial work ? I have a Amlogic S812 box and I want to try first the Pro version, I sign in for Free Trial but on VidOn XMBC status is still unlicensed. Log off, log on power off, power on the box but still unlicensed ..



#42 Omaha

Omaha

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 05 April 2015 - 10:10 AM

I don't find anything about free trial  ... In my account license status is active (free trial) but in Vidon XMBC status is unlicensed.



#43 Wolly Xu

Wolly Xu

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 1792 posts

  • Devices:VidOn Box
  • VidOn XBMC:v 15.2.2, v 14.2.1
  • VMC:v 0.0.1.9
  • SDK:v 1.4

Posted 06 April 2015 - 01:26 PM

I don't find anything about free trial  ... In my account license status is active (free trial) but in Vidon XMBC status is unlicensed.


Please switch user and try again!

#44 Wolly Xu

Wolly Xu

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 1792 posts

  • Devices:VidOn Box
  • VidOn XBMC:v 15.2.2, v 14.2.1
  • VMC:v 0.0.1.9
  • SDK:v 1.4

Posted 06 April 2015 - 01:46 PM

How VidOn Membership Free Trial work ? I have a Amlogic S812 box and I want to try first the Pro version, I sign in for Free Trial but on VidOn XMBC status is still unlicensed. Log off, log on power off, power on the box but still unlicensed ..

Now switch user and log in again from VidOn XBMC - System - VidOn - User Center.



#45 Omaha

Omaha

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 06 April 2015 - 02:06 PM

Switch user now 3 times and still unlicensed ...



#46 dipakbro

dipakbro

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 08 April 2015 - 09:13 AM

Can I purchase vidon membership by Paypal ?



#47 Wolly Xu

Wolly Xu

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 1792 posts

  • Devices:VidOn Box
  • VidOn XBMC:v 15.2.2, v 14.2.1
  • VMC:v 0.0.1.9
  • SDK:v 1.4

Posted 08 April 2015 - 09:53 AM

Can I purchase vidon membership by Paypal ?

I'm afraid you can't... Our Avangate account doesn't accept Paypal.



#48 SeeMoreDigital

SeeMoreDigital

    A/V Encoding Guru and Forum Moderator

  • Honorary Closed Tester
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 919 posts
  • LocationNotts, UK
  • Devices:See Signature

Posted 09 April 2015 - 07:50 PM

Omaha,

Has your issue been resolved?

I've been testing hardware media playback devices and software A/V encoders and decoders since 2001 | My Network Layout and A/V Gear | Please post in-accordance with the Forum Rules

I SUPPORT 'FAIR USE'. MY MORALS PREVENT ME FROM HELPING ANYONE WHO OBTAINS COPYRIGHTED CONTENT ILLEGITIMATELY

DEVICE: VidOn Box · SDK 1.4 · VidOn XBMC 1.0.0.0 (Gotham) and VidOn XBMC 15.2.2 (Kodi/Helix) · VMC (VidOn Media Center) 0.0.1.9 (Gotham)

EVERYONE PLEASE NOTE: ALTHOUGH I'M A FORUM MODERATOR, I'M NOT A 'VidOn.me' EMPLOYEE. AND AS SUCH, MY COMMENTS AND OPINIONS ARE MY OWN!






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Ask for Help

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users